Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Contact WCA

Contact Us


Wisconsin Chiropractic Association

2401 American Lane
Madison, WI 53704 

Phone: (608) 256-7023  |  Fax: (608) 256-7123

 

Staff Emails


John Murray, Executive Director – jmurray@wichiro.org

Brenda Toler, Membership & Program Director - btoler@wichiro.org

Andrea W. Murray, Education & Convention Manager - awmurray@wichiro.org

Jackie Gargano, Administrative & Member Services Manager - jgargano@wichiro.org

Alicia Weich, Member Services Coordinator – aweich@wichiro.org

Zach Kasun, Member Services Coordinator - zkasun@wichiro.org

Contact the WCA Help Desk – wcahelp@wichiro.org