Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register

The Wisconsin Chiropractic Association operates under the direction of its Board of Directors, with representation from six districts across the state. The District Map with divisions is shown below, with administrative divisions shown by state region and county.

  • Dr. Jennifer Waidelich represents WCA District 1.
  • Drs. Bruce Davis & Barbara Bradley represent WCA District 2.
  • Drs. Chris Resch (Secretary) and Alex Kocken represent WCA District 3.
  • Drs. Mick Polito and Robert Anderson (Treasurer) represent WCA District 4.
  • Drs. Gene Yellen-Shiring (President) and William Spontak represent WCA District 5.
  • Drs. Brenda Holland (Vice President) and Erik Kirk represent WCA District 6.

Click Here to Learn More About the WCA Board of Directors